2014 is looking promising

This year has had its peaks and troughs; with A-levels being the bane of my life and causing me to lose my sanity, I’m more than glad to say that it will all be over and done with in a few days time! I’ve finished school and “studying” for my final exams which are insanely difficult, I have no idea why I thought that choosing maths and chemistry as A-levels would be beneficial to my future because my future career is not even the slightest bit relevent to them. So without further ado, here’s a list (I love lists) of some of the things that I’m looking forward to after my exams finish!

  • A loooong summer
  • Maintaining my new blog!
  • My new job at The Body shop
  • Going to Conwy’s word festival
  • Gymming as much as I desire
  • Seeing my friends before we all go off to university
  • Results
  • University (if I get in)
  • Lady Gaga’s Artpop ball
  • Fresher’s and meeting new people
  • 19th Birthday
  • Christmas
Leave a comment

Filed under Things that are going on inside my head right now

Leave a Reply

